Utah Department of Commerce - Division of Public Utilities
Utah - Life Elevated
Home Electric Telecom Natural Gas Water & Sewer Pipeline Railroad Public Service Commission

  CONTACT THE DIVISION OF PUBLIC UTILITIES

  Please use the following phone numbers to contact the Division until further notice:

        Marialie Wright,   Manager,   (801) 530-6604,   marmartinez@utah.gov

       Stepanie Liebert,   Complaint Specialist,   (801) 530-6285,   sliebert@utah.gov

       Gwen Flores,   Complaint Specialist,   (801) 530-6657,   gflores@utah.gov

       Cynthia Dumas,   Complaint Specialist,   (801) 530-6676,   cdumas@utah.gov

       Madison Galt,   Legal Assistant,   (801) 530-6653,   mgalt@utah.gov

DIVISION PHONE NUMBERS:
See Above Numbers
FAX NUMBER:
    801-530-6512
PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
    Division of Public Utilities
    Heber Wells Building 4th Floor
    160 East 300 South
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
MAILING ADDRESS:
    Division of Public Utilities
    Box 146751
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-6751

DIVISION DIRECTOR
Chris Parker Director 801-530-7622 chrisparker@utah.gov

DIVISION MANAGER
Artie Powell Division Manager 801-530-6032 wpowell@utah.gov

CUSTOMER SERVICE (Complaints)
Marialie Wright Manager 801-530-6604 marmartinez@utah.gov
Cynthia Dumas Complaint Specialist 801-530-6676 cdumas@utah.gov
Gwen Flores Complaint Specialist 801-530-6657 gflores@utah.gov
Madison Galt Legal Assistant 801-530-6653 mgalt@utah.gov
Stefanie Liebert Complaint Specialist 801-530-6285 sliebert@utah.gov

STAFF
Brenda Salter Utility Technical Consultant Supervisor 801-530-6290 bsalter@utah.gov
Doug Wheelwright Utility Technical Consultant Supervisor 801-530-6417 dwheelwright@utah.gov
Abdinasir Abdulle Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6687 aabdulle@utah.gov
Russ Cazier Utility Analyst II 801-530-6948 russellc@utah.gov
Justin Christensen Utility Analyst II 801-530-6675 justinchristensen@utah.gov
Casey Coleman Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6775 ccoleman@utah.gov
Bob Davis Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6879 radavis@utah.gov
Michael Doxey Utility Analyst II 801-530-6616 mdoxey@utah.gov
Jeff Einfeldt Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6678 jeffeinfeldt@utah.gov
Michael Healy Utility Analyst II 801-530-6660 mlhealy@utah.gov
Paul Hicken Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6695 phicken@utah.gov
Trevor Jones Utility Analyst II 801-530-6686 trevorjones@utah.gov
Mark Long Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6582 mlong@utah.gov
Joanna Matyjasik Utility Analyst II 801-530-6679 jmatyjasik@utah.gov
Tyler Mcintosh Utility Analyst II 801-530-6448 tmcintosh@utah.gov
Eric Orton Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6305 eorton@utah.gov
Ron Slusher Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6426 rslusher@utah.gov
Gary Smith Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6965 garysmith@utah.gov
Shauna Benvengnu-Springer Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6433 sbenvegn@utah.gov
Bhavana Venjimuri Utility Analyst II 801-530-6382 bhavanavenjimuri@utah.gov
David Williams Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6223 dcwilli@utah.gov
Joni Zenger Utility Technical Consultant 801-530-6787 jzenger@utah.gov

INTERN(S)
Scott Abbott Intern rsabbott@utah.gov

PIPELINE SAFETY
Al Zadeh Senior Pipeline Safety Engineer 801-530-6673 azadeh@utah.gov
Jimmy Betham Pipeline Safety Engineer 801-580-7515 jbetham@utah.gov
David Coombs Pipeline Safety Engineer 801-831-9773 dcoombs@utah.gov
Logan Voellinger Pipeline Safety Engineer 801-828-8229 lvoellinger@utah.gov
Connie Hendricks Office Specialist 801-530-6286 cshendricks@utah.gov